Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

     
William T. Kriesel Registered Principal wkriesel@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
Kevin A. Visconti Registered Principal kvisconti@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
George C. Nardone Registered Representative gnardone@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
Roy P. Moro Administrative rmoro@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
Raymond V. Grimaldi  Administrative  rgrimaldi@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
Alecia M. Wojcik Office Manager awojcik@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com
     
Emily Stacy
Administrative Assistant estacy@diversifiedcapitalmanagement.com

120 Madison Street, 1700 AXA Tower II
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 472-6221
Fax: (315) 701-2789
Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 

Due to various state regulations and registration requirements concerning the dissemination of information regarding investment products and services,
 we are currently required to limit access of the following pages to individuals residing in states where we are currently registered. 

Investment products and services available only to residents of:  New York, Florida, California, Maine, Massachusetts,Colorado, New Jersey, Connecticut, Virginia, South Carolina, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, Alabama and Indiana .

Securities offered through Cadaret, Grant & Co., Inc. Members FINRA and SIPC
110 West Fayette Street, 5th Floor, Syracuse, NY 13202

Diversified Capital Management, LLC and ETFidea, LLC  are not affiliated with Cadaret, Grant & Co., Inc.



This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the state(s) of NY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific states referenced.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.